Print Friendly

Please note: All telephone numbers begin with 773-252 followed by the extension.

APORTADERA, Marlou
MS, RN
Instructor
Maria.Aportadera@resu.edu
Ext: 5152
Barbara Bailey BAILEY, Barbara Quintero
AAS
Sr Executive Assistant
Barbara.Bailey@resu.edu
Ext. 5311
BARNES, Brent
MFA
Disability Services Coordinator
Brent.Barnes@resu.edu
Ext. 5356
BARNES-JOHNSON,Renease
Technical Support Specialist
Renease.Barnes@resu.edu
Ext. 5326
BAYER, Kristen J.
MSN, APN, FNP-BC
Instructor
Kristen.Bayer@resu.edu
Ext. 5148
BINGHAM, Jeri
MS
Director of Marketing and Communications
Jeri.Bingham@resu.edu
Ext. 5131
BLAND, Tamara
MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Tamara.Bland@resu.edu
Ext: 5372
BOLLENBACHER, Brian
Director of Human Resources
Brian.Bollenbacher@resu.edu
Ext. 5309

BROOKS, Beth A.

Ph.D., RN, FACHE
President
Beth.Brooks@resu.edu
Ext. 5313
CAVENAGH, Yasmin
MSN, MPH, RN
Instructor
Yasmin.Cavenagh@resu.edu
Ext. 5360
COLYER, Dominique
MEd
Assistant Financial Aid Officer
Dominique.Colyer@resu.edu
Ext. 5392
COSTELLO, Anne
BSN, RN
Simulation Center Coordinator; Nursing Discipline Tutor
Anne.Costello@resu.edu
Ext. 5382
COTTRELL, Liesl
MLIS
Manager of Library Services
Liesl.Cottrell@resu.edu
Ext. 5114
CRAWFORD, Lynda
Ph.D., RN
Professor and Assistant Dean for Research and Scholarship
Lynda.Crawford@resu.edu
Ext. 5330
CRONK, Veronica
MSN, RN
Instructor
Veronica.Cronk@resu.edu
Ext. 5332
DE LOS SANTOS, Ron
MA, MHRIR
Director of Enrollment Management
Ron.Delossantos@resu.edu
Ext. 5307
DELESTINE, Cynthia
Clinical Placement Administrative Assistant
Cynthia.Delestine@resu.edu
Ext. 5167
Laura Lidik DOMAGALA, Laura
MSN, RN
Instructor
Laura.Domagala@resu.edu
Ext. 5344
DUFF, Julie
MS, RN, WHNP-BC
Assistant Professor
Julie.Duff@resu.edu
Ext. 5358
DULSKI, Laura
MSN, RNC, HROB, CNE
Assistant Professor
Laura.Dulski@resu.edu
Ext. 5359
ENGEBRETSON, Patricia
MSN, APN, CPNP
Instructor
Patricia.Engebretson@resu.edu
Ext. 5363
ENRIQUEZ, Megan
BSN, RN
Clinical Placement Coordinator
Megan.Enriquez@resu.edu
Ext. 5379
ESPOSITO, Mary
Administrative Assistant
Mary.Espositio@resu.edu
Ext. 5198
FARKVAM, Kelsey
MA
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Kelsey.Farkvam@resu.edu
Ext. 5185
FLORES, Rosa
Administrative Assistant
Rosa.Flores@resu.edu
Ext. 5324
GAINES, Kelly
MPA
Admission Counselor
Kelly.Gaines@resu.edu
Ext. 5184
HARPER, Skye
BA
Admissions Counselor
Skye.Harper@resu.edu
Ext. 5321
HERNANDEZ, Eric
BA
Assistant Director, Student Services
Eric.Hernandez@resu.edu
Ext. 5383
Beth Holstein HOLSTEIN, Beth
MS, MBA, RN, CNE
Associate Professor
Beth.Holstein@resu.edu
Ext. 5343
HOWELL, Shirley
AAS
Financial Aid Officer
Shirley.Howell@resu.edu
Ext. 5125
HUGHES, Matthew
CPA
Director of Finance and Regulatory Compliance
Matthew.Hughes@resu.edu
Ext. 5310
JONES, Theresa L.
MSEd, RHIA
Assistant Professor, Health Informatics & Information Management
Theresa.Jones@resu.edu
Ext. 5328
KELLY, Maureen
MSN, RN
Instructor
Maureen.Kelly@resu.edu
Ext. 5141
KHAYAT, Sami
MS
Instructional Technology Specialist
Sami.Khayat@resu.edu
Ext. 5315
KOWIESKI, Kathy
MEd
Assistant Director of Admissions Operations
Kathy.Kowieski@resu.edu
Ext. 5302
KUDIA, Kathleen
BA
Transcript Evaluator
Kathleen.Kudia@resu.edu
Ext. 5305
KUSNIERZ, Zbigniew (Ziggy)
BA
Programmer/Network Analyst
Zbigniew.Kusnierz@resu.edu
Ext. 5316
LA CIVITA, Gretchen
MPH, RN
Instructor
Gretchen.Lacivita@resu.edu
Ext. 5362
LEWIS, Daphanee
BA
Executive Assistant to the Chief Academic Officer
Daphanee.Lewis@resu.edu
Ext. 5345
LEWIS, KimYon
MSN, RN
Instructor
KimYon.Lewis@resu.edu
Ext. 5390
LINDSEY, Valarie
MIS, MCSE, MCP
Information Technology Project Lead & Hardware Coordinator
Valarie.Lindsey@resu.edu
Ext. 5318
Regina Mahmood MAHMOOD, Regina
MS, APN, NP-C
Instructor
Regina.Mahmood@resu.edu
Ext. 5374
MARTIN, Mallory
BA
Admissions Assistant
Mallory.Martin@resu.edu
Ext. 5304
MARTINEZ, Maria
MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Maria.Martinez@resu.edu
Ext. 5369
MATHEWS, Jeny
MS, RN, CMS-BC
Instructor
Jeny.Mathews@resu.edu
Ext. 5340
McILWAIN, Catherine
MSEd, RHIA
Director, Health Informatics & Information Management
Catherine.McIlwain@resu.edu
Ext. 5327
MILLS, Nadine
BA
Bursar
Nadine.Mills@resu.edu
Ext. 5123
MIRANDA, Juan
BA
Admission Counselor
Juan.Miranda@resu.edu
Ext. 5178
MUGLIA, Kathleen
DNP, APN, CPNP-BC
Assistant Professor
Kathleen.Muglia@resu.edu
Ext. 5368
NICKLAS, Geri
MS, RN
Associate Professor
Geri.Nicklas@resu.edu
Ext. 5339
OSOWSKI, Dorothy
MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Dorothy.Osowski@resu.edu
Ext. 5377
PECHACEK, John
MA
Assistant Director of Admissions
John.Pechacek@resu.edu
Ext. 5306
PIERCE, Heather
MSEd, LCPC, NCC
Director of Student Services
Heather.Pierce@resu.edu
Ext. 5308
REESE, Nancy
MSN, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor
Nancy.Reese@resu.edu
Ext. 5329
SCANLAN, Therese
Ed.D, MPA
Chief Operating Officer
Therese.Scanlan@resu.edu
Ext. 5301
SHERMAN, Michael
MA
Registrar
Michael.Sherman@resu.edu
Ext. 5135
SIOKOS, Susan
MA, LPC, DCC
Personal Counselor
Susan.Siokos@resu.edu
Ext. 5120
SOLDWISCH, Sandie
Ph.D, APN, ANP-BC
Chief Academic Officer
Sandie.Soldwisch@resu.edu
Ext. 5347
SOSNOWSKI, Sr. Sandi
CSFN
Mission and Ministry
Sister.SandraSosnowski@resu.edu
Ext. 5117
STARK, Jacqueline
MSN, APN, CPNP
Assistant Professor
Jacqueline.Stark@resu.edu
Ext. 5366
STESIN, Bonnie
MS
Science & Math Academic Support Specialist
Bonnie.Stesin@resu.edu
Ext. 5354
THORNLEY, Vickie
MEd
Director of Development and Alumni Relations
Vickie.Thornley@resu.edu
Ext. 5137
TOLEFREE, Carlos
BSTM
EPIC Training Coordinator
Carlos.Tolefree@resu.edu
Ext. 5319
VAN DYKE, Carol
MEd
Reading and Writing Academic Support Specialist
Carol.Vandyke@resu.edu
Ext. 5355
WALKER, Maria
MSN, APN, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor
Maria.Walker@resu.edu
Ext. 5361
  WALLEN, Esther
MA, CPRW
Assistant Director of Career Services & Employer Relations
Esther.Wallen@resu.edu
Ext. 5133
ZACK, Laurie
MSN, MA, FNP-BC, LPC
Instructor
Laurie.Zack@resu.edu
Ext. 5150
ZANGRILLI, Belen
MS, RN
Assistant Professor
Belen.Zangrilli@resu.edu
Ext. 5176
ZIROLI, Stephanie
MSN, IL CSN, RN
Assistant Professor and MSN Clinical Placement Coordinator
Stephanie.Ziroli@resu.edu
Ext. 5391