Print Friendly

Please note: All telephone numbers begin with 773-252 followed by the extension.

APORTADERA, MarlouMS, RN

InstructorMaria.Aportadera@resu.edu

Ext: 5152

ARTIG, AbigailBS

Marketing and Communications CoordinatorAbby.Artig@resu.edu

Ext. 5185

Barbara Bailey BAILEY, Barbara QuinteroAAS

Sr Executive Assistant

Barbara.Bailey@resu.edu

Ext. 5311

BARNES, BrentMFA

Disability Services Coordinator

Brent.Barnes@resu.edu

Ext. 5356

BARNES-JOHNSON, ReneaseTechnical Support Specialist

Renease.Barnes@resu.edu

Ext. 5326

BAYER, Kristen J.MSN, APN, FNP-BC

Instructor

Kristen.Bayer@resu.edu

Ext. 5148

BINGHAM, JeriMS

Director of Marketing and Communications

Jeri.Bingham@resu.edu

Ext. 5131

BLAND, TamaraMSN, RN

Instructor

Tamara.Bland@resu.edu

Ext: 5372

BOLLENBACHER, BrianDirector of Human Resources

Brian.Bollenbacher@resu.edu

Ext. 5309

BROOKS, Beth A.Ph.D., RN, FACHE

President

Beth.Brooks@resu.edu

Ext. 5313

CAVENAGH, YasminMSN, MPH, RN

Instructor

Yasmin.Cavenagh@resu.edu

Ext. 5360

COSTELLO, AnneBSN, RN

Simulation Center Coordinator; Nursing Discipline Tutor

Anne.Costello@resu.edu

Ext. 5382

COTTRELL, LieslMLIS

Manager of Library Services

Liesl.Cottrell@resu.edu

Ext. 5114

COLYER, DominiqueMEd

Assistant Financial Aid Officer

Dominique.Colyer@resu.edu

Ext. 5392

CRAWFORD, LyndaPh.D., RN

Professor and Assistant Dean for Research and Scholarship

Lynda.Crawford@resu.edu

Ext. 5330

CRONK, VeronicaMSN, RN

Instructor

Veronica.Cronk@resu.edu

Ext. 5332

DE LOS SANTOS, RonMA, MHRIR

Director of Enrollment Management

Ron.Delossantos@resu.edu

Ext. 5307

DELESTINE, CynthiaClinical Placement Administrative Assistant

Cynthia.Delestine@resu.edu

Ext. 5167

DEWOLFF, DarlaPh.D., MPH, APN, CPNP

Assistant Professor

Darla.Dewolff@resu.edu

Ext. 5137

Laura Lidik DOMAGALA, LauraMSN, RN

Instructor

Laura.Domagala@resu.edu

Ext. 5344

DUFF, JulieMS, RN, WHNP-BC

Assistant Professor

Julie.Duff@resu.edu

Ext. 5358

DULSKI, LauraMSN, RNC, HROB, CNE

Assistant Professor

Laura.Dulski@resu.edu

Ext. 5359

ENGEBRETSON, PatriciaMSN, APN, CPNP

Instructor

Patricia.Engebretson@resu.edu

Ext. 5363

ENRIQUEZ, MeganBSN, RN

Clinical Placement Coordinator

Megan.Enriquez@resu.edu

Ext. 5379

ESPOSITO, MaryAdministrative Assistant

Mary.Espositio@resu.edu

Ext. 5198

FLORES, RosaAdministrative Assistant

Rosa.Flores@resu.edu

Ext. 5324

GAINES, KellyMPAAdmission CounselorKelly.Gaines@resu.edu

Ext. 5184

GUMINSKI, KaraJD

Counseling & Wellness Center Support Staff

Kara.Guminski@resu.edu

Ext. TBD

HERNANDEZ, EricBA

Assistant Director, Student Services

Eric.Hernandez@resu.edu

Ext. 5383

Beth Holstein HOLSTEIN, BethMS, MBA, RN, CNE

Associate Professor

Beth.Holstein@resu.edu

Ext. 5343

HOWELL, ShirleyAAS

Financial Aid Officer

Shirley.Howell@resu.edu

Ext. 5125

HUGHES, MatthewCPA

Director of Finance and Regulatory Compliance

Matthew.Hughes@resu.edu

Ext. 5310

JONES, Theresa L.MSEd, RHIA

Assistant Professor, Health Informatics & Information Management

Theresa.Jones@resu.edu

Ext. 5328

KELLY, MaureenMSN, RN

Instructor

Maureen.Kelly@resu.edu

Ext. 5141

KHAYAT, SamiMS

Instructional Technology Specialist

Sami.Khayat@resu.edu

Ext. 5315

KOWIESKI, KathyMEd

Senior Admissions Assistant

Kathy.Kowieski@resu.edu

Ext. 5302

KUDIA, KathleenBA

Transcript Evaluator

Kathleen.Kudia@resu.edu

Ext. 5305

KUSNIERZ, Zbigniew (Ziggy)BA

Programmer/Network Analyst

Zbigniew.Kusnierz@resu.edu

Ext. 5316

LA CIVITA, GretchenMPH, RN

Instructor

Gretchen.Lacivita@resu.edu

Ext. 5362

LEWIS, DaphaneeBA

Executive Assistant to the Chief Academic Officer

Daphanee.Lewis@resu.edu

Ext. 5345

LEWIS, KimYonMSN, RN

Instructor

KimYon.Lewis@resu.edu

Ext. 5390

LINDSEY, ValarieMIS, MCSE, MCP

Information Technology Project Lead & Hardware Coordinator

Valarie.Lindsey@resu.edu

Ext. 5318

Regina Mahmood MAHMOOD, ReginaMS, APN, NP-C

Instructor

Regina.Mahmood@resu.edu

Ext. 5374

MARTIN, MalloryBA

Admissions Assistant

Mallory.Martin@resu.edu

Ext. 5304

MARTINEZ, MariaMSN, RN

Instructor

Maria.Martinez@resu.edu

Ext. 5369

MATHEWS, JenyMS, RN, CMS-BC

Instructor

Jeny.Mathews@resu.edu

Ext. 5340

McILWAIN, CatherineMSEd, RHIA

Director, Health Informatics & Information Management

Catherine.McIlwain@resu.edu

Ext. 5327

MILLS, NadineBA

Bursar

Nadine.Mills@resu.edu

Ext. 5123

MIRANDA, JuanBA

Admission Counselor

Juan.Miranda@resu.edu

Ext. 5178

MUGLIA, KathleenDNP, APN, CPNP-BC

Assistant Professor

Kathleen.Muglia@resu.edu

Ext. 5368

NICKLAS, GeriMS, RN

Associate Professor

Geri.Nicklas@resu.edu

Ext. 5339

OSOWSKI, DorothyMSN, RN

Assistant Professor

Dorothy.Osowski@resu.edu

Ext. 5377

PECHACEK, JohnMA

Sr. Admission Counselor

John.Pechacek@resu.edu

Ext. 5306

PIERCE, HeatherMSEd, LCPC, NCC

Director of Student Services

Heather.Pierce@resu.edu

Ext. 5308

REESE, NancyMSN, RN, CNE

Assistant Professor

Nancy.Reese@resu.edu

Ext. 5329

SCANLAN, ThereseEd.D, MPA

Chief Operating Officer

Therese.Scanlan@resu.edu

Ext. 5301

SHERMAN, MichaelMA

Registrar

Michael.Sherman@resu.edu

Ext. 5135

SIOKOS, SusanMA, LPC, NCC, LAc

Personal Counselor

Susan.Siokos@resu.edu

Ext. 5120

SOLDWISCH, SandiePh.D, APN, ANP-BC

Chief Academic Officer

Sandie.Soldwisch@resu.edu

Ext. 5347

SOSNOWSKI, Sr. SandiCSFN

Mission and Ministry

Sister.SandraSosnowski@resu.edu

Ext. 5117

STARK, JacquelineMSN, APN, CPNP

Instructor

Jacqueline.Stark@resu.edu

Ext. 5366

STESIN, BonnieMS

Science & Math Academic Support Specialist

Bonnie.Stesin@resu.edu

Ext. 5354

TOLEFREE, CarlosB.S.T.M.

EPICTraining Coordinator

Carlos.Tolefree@resu.edu

Ext. 5319

VAN DYKE, CarolMEd

Reading and Writing Academic Support Specialist

Carol.Vandyke@resu.edu

Ext. 5355

WALKER, MariaMSN, APN, FNP-BC

Instructor

Maria.Walker@resu.edu

Ext. 5361

  WALLEN, EstherMA

Assistant Director of Career Service & Alumni Relations

Esther.Wallen@resu.edu

Ext. 5133

ZACK, LaurieMSN, MA, FNP-BC, LPC

Instructor

Laurie.Zack@resu.edu

Ext. 5150

ZANGRILLI, BelenMS, RN

Assistant Professor

Belen.Zangrilli@resu.edu

Ext. 5176

ZIROLI, StephanieMSN, IL CSN, RN

Assistant Professor and MSN Clinical Placement Coordinator

Stephanie.Ziroli@resu.edu

Ext. 5391