Print Friendly

Please note: All telephone numbers begin with 773-252 followed by the extension.

APORTADERA, MarlouMS, RN

Instructor

Maria.Aportadera@resu.edu

Ext: 5152

ARTIG, AbigailBS

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Abby.Artig@resu.edu

Ext. 5185

Barbara Bailey BAILEY, Barbara QuinteroAAS

Sr Executive Assistant

Barbara.Bailey@resu.edu

Ext. 5311

BARNES, BrentMFA

Disability Services Coordinator

Brent.Barnes@resu.edu

Ext. 5356

BARNES-JOHNSON, ReneaseTechnical Support Specialist

Renease.Barnes@resu.edu

Ext. 5326

BAYER, Kristen J.MSN, APN, FNP-BC

Instructor

Kristen.Bayer@resu.edu

Ext. 5148

BINGHAM, JeriMS

Director of Marketing and Communications

Jeri.Bingham@resu.edu

Ext. 5131

BLAND, TamaraMSN, RN

Instructor

Tamara.Bland@resu.edu

Ext: 5372

BOLLENBACHER, BrianDirector of Human Resources

Brian.Bollenbacher@resu.edu

Ext. 5309

BROOKS, Beth A.Ph.D., RN, FACHE

President

Beth.Brooks@resu.edu

Ext. 5313

CAVENAGH, YasminMSN, MPH, RN

Instructor

Yasmin.Cavenagh@resu.edu

Ext. 5360

COSTELLO, AnneBSN, RN

Simulation Center Coordinator; Nursing Discipline Tutor

Anne.Costello@resu.edu

Ext. 5382

COTTRELL, LieslMLIS

Manager of Library Services

Liesl.Cottrell@resu.edu

Ext. 5114

CRAWFORD, LyndaPh.D., RN

Professor and Assistant Dean for Research and Scholarship

Lynda.Crawford@resu.edu

Ext. 5330

CRONK, VeronicaMSN, RN

Instructor

Veronica.Cronk@resu.edu

Ext. 5332

DE LOS SANTOS, RonMA, MHRIR

Director of Enrollment Management

Ron.Delossantos@resu.edu

Ext. 5307

DELESTINE, CynthiaClinical Placement Administrative Assistant

Cynthia.Delestine@resu.edu

Ext. 5167

DEWOLFF, DarlaPh.D., MPH, APN, CPNP

Assistant Professor

Darla.Dewolff@resu.edu

Ext. 5137

Laura Lidik DOMAGALA, LauraMSN, RN

Instructor

Laura.Domagala@resu.edu

Ext. 5344

DUFF, JulieMS, RN, WHNP-BC

Assistant Professor

Julie.Duff@resu.edu

Ext. 5358

DULSKI, LauraMSN, RNC, HROB, CNE

Assistant Professor

Laura.Dulski@resu.edu

Ext. 5359

ENGEBRETSON, Patricia

MSN, APN, CPNP

Instructor

Patricia.Engebretson@resu.edu

Ext. 5363

ENRIQUEZ, Megan

BSN, RN

Clinical Placement Coordinator

Megan.Enriquez@resu.edu

Ext. 5379

ESPOSITO, Mary

Administrative Assistant

Mary.espositio@resu.edu

Ext. 5198

FLORES, Rosa

Administrative Assistant

Rosa.Flores@resu.edu

Ext. 5324

GAINES, Kelly

MPA

Admission Counselor

Kelly.Gaines@resu.edu

Ext. 5184

GUMINSKI, Kara

JD

Counseling & Wellness Center Support Staff

Kara.Guminski@resu.edu

Ext. TBD

HERNANDEZ, Eric

BA

Assistant Director, Student Services

Eric.Hernandez@resu.edu

Ext. 5383

Beth Holstein HOLSTEIN, Beth

MS, MBA, RN, CNE

Associate Professor

Beth.Holstein@resu.edu

Ext. 5343

HOWELL, Shirley

AAS

Financial Aid Officer

Shirley.Howell@resu.edu

Ext. 5125

HUGHES, Matthew

CPA

Director of Finance and Regulatory Compliance

Matthew.Hughes@resu.edu

Ext. 5310

JONES, Theresa L.

MSEd, RHIA

Assistant Professor, Health Informatics & Information Management

Theresa.Jones@resu.edu

Ext. 5328

KELLY, Maureen

MSN, RN Instructor

Maureen.Kelly@resu.edu

Ext. 5141

KHAYAT, Sami

MS

Instructional Technology Specialist

Sami.Khayat@resu.edu

Ext. 5315

KOWIESKI, Kathy

MEd

Senior Admissions Assistant

Kathy.Kowieski@resu.edu

Ext. 5302

KUDIA, Kathleen

BA

Transcript Evaluator

Kathleen.Kudia@resu.edu

Ext. 5305

KUSNIERZ, Zbigniew (Ziggy)

BA

Programmer/Network Analyst

Zbigniew.Kusnierz@resu.edu

Ext. 5316

LA CIVITA, Gretchen

MPH, RN

Instructor

Gretchen.Lacivita@resu.edu

Ext. 5362

LEWIS, Daphanee

BA

Executive Assistant to the Chief Academic Officer

Daphanee.Lewis@resu.edu

Ext. 5345

LEWIS, KimYon

MSN, RN

Instructor

KimYon.Lewis@resu.edu

Ext. 5390

LINDSEY, Valarie

MIS, MCSE, MCP

Information Technology Project Lead & Hardware Coordinator

Valarie.Lindsey@resu.edu

Ext. 5318

Regina Mahmood MAHMOOD, Regina

MS, APN, NP-C

Instructor

Regina.Mahmood@resu.edu

Ext. 5374

MARTIN, Mallory

BA

Admissions Assistant

Mallory.Martin@resu.edu

Ext. 5304

MARTINEZ, Maria

MSN, RN

Instructor

Maria.Martinez@resu.edu

Ext. 5369

MATHEWS, Jeny

MS, RN, CMS-BC

Instructor

Jeny.Mathews@resu.edu

Ext. 5340

MATTHOPOULOS, Barbara

Development Officer

Barbara.Matthopoulos@resu.edu

McILWAIN, Catherine

MSEd, RHIA

Director, Health Informatics & Information Management

Catherine.McIlwain@resu.edu

Ext. 5327

MILLS, Nadine

BA

Bursar

Nadine.Mills@resu.edu

Ext. 5123

MIRANDA, Juan

BA

Admission Counselor

Juan.Miranda@resu.edu

Ext. 5178

MUGLIA, Kathleen

DNP, APN, CPNP-BC

Assistant Professor

Kathleen.Muglia@resu.edu

Ext. 5368

NICKLAS, Gervaise

MS, RN

Associate Professor

Geri.Nicklas@resu.edu

Ext. 5339

OSOWSKI, Dorothy

MSN, RN

Assistant Professor

Dorothy.Osowski@resu.edu

Ext. 5377

PECHACEK, John

MA

Sr. Admission Counselor

John.Pechacek@resu.edu

Ext. 5306

PIERCE, Heather

MSEd, LCPC, NCC

Director of Student Services

Heather.Pierce@resu.edu

Ext. 5308

REESE, Nancy

MSN, RN, CNE

Assistant Professor

Nancy.Reese@resu.edu

Ext. 5329

SCANLAN, Therese

Ed.D, MPA

Chief Operating Officer

Therese.Scanlan@resu.edu

Ext. 5301

SHERMAN, Michael

MA

Registrar

Michael.Sherman@resu.edu

Ext. 5135

SIOKOS, Susan

MA, LPC, NCC, LAc

Personal Counselor

Susan.Siokos@resu.edu

Ext. 5120

SOLDWISCH, Sandie

Ph.D, APN, ANP-BC

Chief Academic Officer

Sandie.Soldwisch@resu.edu

Ext. 5347

SOSNOWSKI, Sr. Sandi

CSFN

Mission and Ministry

Sister.SandraSosnowski@resu.edu

Ext. 5117

STARK, Jacqueline

MSN, APN, CPNP

Instructor

Jacqueline.Stark@resu.edu

Ext. 5366

STESIN, Bonnie

MS

Science & Math Academic Support Specialist

Bonnie.Stesin@resu.edu

Ext. 5354

TOLEFREE, Carlos

B.S.T.M. EPIC

Training Coordinator

Carlos.Tolefree@resu.edu

Ext. 5319

VAN DYKE, Carol

MEd

Reading and Writing Academic Support Specialist

Carol.Vandyke@resu.edu

Ext. 5355

WALKER, Maria

MSN, APN, FNP-BC

Instructor

Maria.Walker@resu.edu

Ext. 5361

  WALLEN, Esther

MA

Assistant Director of Career Service & Alumni Relations

Esther.Wallen@resu.edu

Ext. 5133

ZACK, Laurie

MSN, MA, FNP-BC, LPC

Instructor

Laurie.Zack@resu.edu

Ext. 5150

ZANGRILLI, Belen

MS, RN

Assistant Professor

Belen.Zangrilli@resu.edu

Ext. 5176

ZIROLI, Stephanie

MSN, IL CSN, RN

Assistant Professor and MSN Clinical Placement Coordinator

Stephanie.Ziroli@resu.edu

Ext. 5391