Faculty and Staff Directory

  • Debbie Allen

    Debbie Allen, MSN, CPNP, IBCLC

    Instructor, College of Nursing

    Debbie.Allen@resu.edu

    Ext. 5684

  • Marlou Aportadera

    Marlou Aportadera, MS, RN-BC

    Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

    Maria.Aportadera@resu.edu

    Ext. 5152

  • George Arnold

    George Arnold, PhD

    Interim Vice President of Academic Affairs

    George.Arnold@resu.edu

    Ext. 773.235.5541

  • Federico Arroyo

    Federico Arroyo, MEd

    Junior Admissions Counselor

    Federico.Arroyo@resu.edu

  • Reem Azhari

    Reem Azhari, PhD, RN

    Endowed Chair of Inter-Professional Education
    Assistant Professor

    Reem.Azhari@resu.edu

    Ext. 773-235-5520

  • Barbara Quintero Bailey

    Barbara Quintero Bailey, AAS

    Assistant to the President

    Barbara.Bailey@resu.edu

    Ext. 5311

  • Deborah Bain

    Deborah Bain, MA

    Business Development Manager

    Deborah.Bain@resu.edu

    Ext. 235.5521

  • Renease Barnes-Johnson

    Renease Barnes-Johnson

    Technical Support Specialist

    Renease.Barnes@resu.edu

    Ext. 5326

  • Sister Dina Bato

    Sister Dina Bato, SP

    Mission & Ministry Coordinator

    SisterDina.Bato@resu.edu

    Ext. 5117

  • Elizabeth Bertch

    Elizabeth Bertch, MA

    Reading and Writing Academic Support Specialist

    Elizabeth.Bertch@resu.edu

    Ext. 5355

  • Lisa Biancalana-Marsh

    Lisa Biancalana-Marsh, DNP, APN, FNP-BC, TNS

    Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

  • Jeri Bingham

    Jeri Bingham, MS

    Vice President, Marketing & Enrollment Management

    Jeri.Bingham@resu.edu

    Ext. 5131

  • Karen Black-Vetter

    Karen Black-Vetter, MSN.Ed, RN

    Instructor, College of Nursing

    Karen.Black-Vetter@resu.edu

    Ext. 773-235-5529

  • Tamara Bland

    Tamara Bland, MSN, RN

    Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Programs in the College of Nursing
    Assistant Professor

    Tamara.Bland@resu.edu

    Ext. 5372

  • Brian Bollenbacher

    Brian Bollenbacher, BBA

    Vice President, Student & Employee Affairs

    Brian.Bollenbacher@resu.edu

    Ext. 5309

  • Nancy Bryar Moore

    Nancy Bryar Moore

    Associate Vice President of Partnership Development and Operations

    Nancy.BryarMoore@resu.edu

    Ext. 5148

  • Jovan Butler

    Jovan Butler, MSN, RN

    Instructor, College of Nursing

    Jovan.Butler@resu.edu

    Ext. 5327

  • Ursula Canli

    Ursula Canli, DNP, ANP-C

    Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

    ursula.canli@resu.edu

    Ext. 773-235-5667

  • Yasmin Cavenagh

    Yasmin Cavenagh, MSN, MPH, RN

    Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

    Yasmin.Cavenagh@resu.edu

    Ext. 5360

  • Donald Chun

    Donald Chun, BS, RT (R)

    Instructor, Saint Francis School of Radiography

    Donald.Chun@resu.edu

    Ext. 847-316-6393

  • Yolanda Coleman

    Yolanda Coleman, PhD, RN

    Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

    Yolanda.Coleman@resu.edu

    Ext. 773-235-5533

  • MaryAnn Colletti

    MaryAnn Colletti, PhD, RN

    Associate Professor, College of Nursing

    Maryann.Colletti@resu.edu

    Ext. 5339

  • Dominique Colyer

    Dominique Colyer, MEd

    Assistant Financial Aid Officer

    Dominique.Colyer@resu.edu

    Ext. 5392

  • Liesl Cottrell

    Liesl Cottrell, MLIS

    Director of Library Services

    Liesl.Cottrell@resu.edu

    Ext. 5114

  • Veronica Cronk

    Veronica Cronk, MSN, RN

    Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

    Veronica.Cronk@resu.edu

    Ext. 5332

  • Jacquelyn Cvikota

    Jacquelyn Cvikota, AAS, RT (R)

    Instructor, Saint Francis School of Radiography

    Jacquelyn.Cvikota@resu.edu

    Ext. 847-316-6391

  • Juli Daniels

    Juli Daniels, PhD, CCRN, CNE, NEA-BC, LHRM

    Dean, College of Nursing

    Juli.Daniels@resu.edu

    Ext. 5308

  • Katherine Deering

    Katherine Deering, MSN, RN, CPN

    Instructor, College of Nursing

    katherine.deering@resu.edu

    Ext. 773-235-5656

  • Cynthia Delestine

    Cynthia Delestine

    Admissions Assistant

    Cynthia.Delestine@resu.edu

    Ext. 5167

  • Kathleen Dennis

    Kathleen Dennis, MSN, RN

    Instructor, College of Nursing

    kathleen.dennis@resu.edu

    Ext. 5312

  • John DiMucci

    John DiMucci, MA

    Director of Mission & Ministry

    john.dimucci@resu.edu

    Ext. 5330

  • Laura Domagala

    Laura Domagala, MSN, RN

    Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

    Laura.Domagala@resu.edu

    Ext. 5344

  • Julie Duff

    Julie Duff, DNP, RN, WHNP-BC, CNE

    Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

    Julie.Duff@resu.edu

    Ext. 5358

  • Carrie Eickhoff (Anderson)

    Carrie Eickhoff (Anderson), MSN, FNP-BC

    Instructor, College of Nursing

    Carrie.Eickhoff@resu.edu

    Ext. 5682

  • Mary Esposito

    Mary Esposito

    Administrative Assistant

    Mary.Esposito@resu.edu

    Ext. 5198

  • Kelsey Farkvam

    Kelsey Farkvam, MA

    Director, Marketing & Communications

    Kelsey.Farkvam@resu.edu

    Ext. 5185

  • Jodi Faulk

    Jodi Faulk, BS, RT (R)

    Clinical Support Specialist, Saint Francis School of Radiography
    Instructor

    Jodi.Faulk@resu.edu

    Ext. 5586

  • Rosa Flores

    Rosa Flores

    Administrative Assistant

    Rosa.Flores@resu.edu

    Ext. 5324

  • Eric Fugate

    Eric Fugate, MSHA, RT (R)

    Associate Director, Saint Francis School of Radiography
    Assistant Professor

    Eric.Fugate@resu.edu

    Ext. 773-235-5649

  • Christopher Galloway

    Christopher Galloway, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

    Instructor, College of Nursing

    Christopher.Galloway@resu.edu

    Ext. 5322

  • Lucy Gonzalez

    Lucy Gonzalez, MLIS

    Librarian

    Lucero.Gonzalez@resu.edu

    Ext. 773-235-5537

  • Aloma Gray

    Aloma Gray, DNP, MSN, RN

    Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

    Aloma.Gray@resu.edu

    Ext. 5366

  • Melissa Grebinec

    Melissa Grebinec, BS

    Admissions Review Specialist

    Melissa.Grebinec@resu.edu

  • Amanda Grueber

    Amanda Grueber, MSN, RN

    Instructor, College of Nursing

    Amanda.Grueber@resu.edu

    Ext. 5685

  • Eric Hernandez

    Eric Hernandez, BA

    Director of Student Life

    Eric.Hernandez@resu.edu

    Ext. 5383

  • Victoria Hogle

    Victoria Hogle, MBA

    Admissions Counselor

    Victoria.Hogle@resu.edu

    Ext. 5184

  • Beth Holstein

    Beth Holstein, MS, MBA, RN, CNE

    Department Chair, BSN for RN Program
    Associate Professor

    Beth.Holstein@resu.edu

    Ext. 5343

  • Shirley Howell

    Shirley Howell, AAS

    Financial Aid Officer

    Shirley.Howell@resu.edu

    Ext. 5125

  • Stephanie Hubbard

    Stephanie Hubbard, BS

    Accountant

    Stephanie.Hubbard@resu.edu

  • Matthew Hughes

    Matthew Hughes, CPA

    Executive Vice President

    Matthew.Hughes@resu.edu

    Ext. 5310

  • Brian Janiak

    Brian Janiak, AAS, RT (R)

    Instructor, Saint Francis School of Radiography

    Brian.Janiak@resu.edu

    Ext. 773-665-3241

  • Merida L. Johns

    Merida L. Johns, PhD, RHIA

    Director, Health Informatics and Information Management
    Professor

    Merida.Johns@resu.edu

    Ext. 5363

  • Theresa Jones

    Theresa Jones, MSEd, RHIA

    Assistant Director, Health Informatics and Information Management
    Assistant Professor

    Theresa.Jones@resu.edu

    Ext. 5328

  • Sami Khayat

    Sami Khayat, MS

    Assistant Director of Instructional Design

    Sami.Khayat@resu.edu

    Ext. 5315

  • Kathy Kowieski

    Kathy Kowieski, MEd

    Assistant Director of Admissions Operations

    Kathy.Kowieski@resu.edu

    Ext. 5302

  • Kathleen Kudia

    Kathleen Kudia, BA

    Transcript Evaluator

    Kathleen.Kudia@resu.edu

    Ext. 5305

  • Zbigniew (Ziggy) Kusnierz

    Zbigniew (Ziggy) Kusnierz, BA

    Programmer/Network Analyst

    Zbigniew.Kusnierz@resu.edu

    Ext. 5316

  • Gretchen Lacivita

    Gretchen Lacivita, MPH, RN

    Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

    Gretchen.Lacivita@resu.edu

    Ext. 5362

  • Muriel Lee

    Muriel Lee, EdD, MSN, MBA, RN

    Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

    muriel.lee@resu.edu

    Ext. 773-235-5664

  • Daphanee Lewis

    Daphanee Lewis, BA

    Employment Coordinator

    Daphanee.Lewis@resu.edu

    Ext. 5345

  • KimYon Lewis

    KimYon Lewis, MSN, RN

    Instructor, College of Nursing

    KimYon.Lewis@resu.edu

    Ext. 5390

  • Valarie Lindsey

    Valarie Lindsey, MIS, MCSE, MCP

    Assistant Director of Technology Services

    Valarie.Lindsey@resu.edu

    Ext. 5318

  • Ricki Loar

    Ricki Loar, PhD, APN, FNP-BC, GNP-BC

    Associate Professor, College of Nursing

    Ricki.Loar@resu.edu

  • Rose Loiacono

    Rose Loiacono, DNP, RN, CNOR

    Visiting Dedicated Education Unit Instructor, College of Nursing

    Rose.Loiacono@resu.edu

  • Margaret Lupo

    Margaret Lupo, AAS, RT (R)

    Instructor, Saint Francis School of Radiography

    Margaret.Lupo@resu.edu

    Ext. 773-792-5861

  • Mallory Martin

    Mallory Martin, MHEA

    Student Development & Disability Services Coordinator
    Department of Student Services

    Mallory.Martin@resu.edu

    Ext. 5304

  • Maria Martinez

    Maria Martinez, MSN, RN

    Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

    Maria.Martinez@resu.edu

    Ext. 5369

  • Jeny Mathews

    Jeny Mathews, MS, RN, CMS-BC

    Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

    Jeny.Mathews@resu.edu

    Ext. 5340

  • Nadine Mills

    Nadine Mills, BA

    Bursar

    Nadine.Mills@resu.edu

    Ext. 5123

  • Juan Miranda

    Juan Miranda, BA

    Senior Admissions Counselor

    Juan.Miranda@resu.edu

    Ext. 5178

  • Melissa Murphey

    Melissa Murphey, DNP, NP-C

    Assistant Dean, Graduate Programs in the College of Nursing
    Assistant Professor

    Melissa.Murphey@resu.edu

    Ext. 5361

  • Mary Ellen Newton

    Mary Ellen Newton, MS RT (R) (M)

    Program Director, Saint Francis School of Radiography
    Associate Professor

    Maryellen.Newton@resu.edu

    Ext. 773-235-5583

  • Laura Olson

    Laura Olson, BA, RT, (R) (CT)

    Assistant Director, Saint Francis School of Radiography
    Assistant Professor

    Laura.Olson@resu.edu

    Ext. 773-235-5573

  • Dorothy Osowski

    Dorothy Osowski, Ed.D, MSN, RN

    Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

    Dorothy.Osowski@resu.edu

    Ext. 5377

  • Carina Piccinini

    Carina Piccinini, MSN, RN

    Instructor, College of Nursing

    Carina.Piccinini2@resu.edu

    Ext. 5394

  • Patrick Proctor

    Patrick Proctor, MSEd

    Junior Admissions Counselor

    Patrick.Proctor@resu.edu

  • Pamela Raulfs

    Pamela Raulfs, MS

    Admissions Counselor

    Pamela.Raulfs@resu.edu

    Ext. 773-235-5536

  • Nancy Reese

    Nancy Reese, DNP, RN, CNE

    Assistant Dean, Curricular Initiatives in the College of Nursing
    Associate Professor

    Nancy.Reese@resu.edu

    Ext. 5329

  • Blake Rispens

    Blake Rispens, BA, RT (R)

    Instructor, Saint Francis School of Radiography

    Blake.Rispens@resu.edu

  • Kathy Roberts

    Kathy Roberts, MSN, FNP-BC

    Instructor, College of Nursing

    Kathy.Roberts@resu.edu

    Ext. 5399

  • Crandall Ross

    Crandall Ross, MSN, MPA, RN

    Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

    crandall.ross@resu.edu

    Ext. 773-235-5665

  • Therese Scanlan

    Therese Scanlan, EdD, MPA

    President

    Therese.Scanlan@resu.edu

    Ext. 5301

  • Susan Schaub

    Susan Schaub, MS, RN

    Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

    Susan.Schaub@resu.edu

    Ext. 5674

  • Sandra Shawgo

    Sandra Shawgo, MEd, RT (R)

    Assistant Professor, Saint Francis School of Radiography

    Sandra.Shawgo@resu.edu

    Ext. 773-235-5622

  • Michael Sherman

    Michael Sherman, MA

    Registrar

    Michael.Sherman@resu.edu

    Ext. 5135

  • Melissa Simmons

    Melissa Simmons, MA

    Marketing and Communications Specialist

    Melissa.Simmons@resu.edu

    Ext. 5375

  • Susan Siokos

    Susan Siokos, EdD, LPC, DCC

    Personal Counselor

    Susan.Siokos@resu.edu

    Ext. 5120

  • Mairead Smialek

    Mairead Smialek, MA

    Assistant Director of Student Life

    Mairead.Smialek@resu.edu

    Ext. 773-252-5370

  • Karla Smith

    Karla Smith, MSN, FNP-BC

    Instructor, College of Nursing

    Karla.Smith@resu.edu

    Ext. 773-235-5526

  • Karole Smith

    Karole Smith, MSN, RN

    Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

    Karole.Smith@resu.edu

    Ext. 5359

  • Bonnie Stesin

    Bonnie Stesin, MS

    Science & Math Academic Support Specialist

    Bonnie.Stesin@resu.edu

    Ext. 5354

  • Kristal Tenney

    Kristal Tenney, BA

    Events & Facilities Coordinator

    Kristal.Tenney@resu.edu

  • Vickie Thornley

    Vickie Thornley, MEd

    Director of Development and Alumni Relations

    Vickie.Thornley@resu.edu

    Ext. 5137

  • Carlos Tolefree

    Carlos Tolefree, BSTM

    EPIC Training Coordinator

    Carlos.Tolefree@resu.edu

    Ext. 5319

  • Esther Wallen

    Esther Wallen, MA, GCDF, CPRW

    Director of Student Development

    Esther.Wallen@resu.edu

    Ext. 5133

  • Stephanie Watters

    Stephanie Watters, BS, EMTB, CHSE

    Simulation Specialist

    Stephanie.Watters@resu.edu

    Ext. 773.235.5535

  • Elizabeth Wengel

    Elizabeth Wengel, DNP, APN, FNP-BC

    Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

    Elizabeth.Wengel@resu.edu

    Ext. 5303

  • Samantha Westby

    Samantha Westby, MS

    Evening & Weekend Student Life Coordinator

    Samantha.Westby@resu.edu

  • Catherine Williams

    Catherine Williams, MSN, RNC-OB

    Instructor, College of Nursing

    Catherine.Williams@resu.edu

    Ext. 773-235-5525

  • Margaret Woolwine

    Margaret Woolwine, MEd

    Director of Enrollment Management

    Margaret.Woolwine@resu.edu

  • Nicole Wuerl

    Nicole Wuerl, MA, LPC

    Personal Counselor

    Nicole.Wuerl@resu.edu

    Ext. 5395

  • Laurie Zack

    Laurie Zack, MSN, APN, FNP-BC, LPC

    Director of Institutional Research

    Laurie.Zack@resu.edu

    Ext. 5150

  • Belen Zangrilli

    Belen Zangrilli, MAPC, MSN, RN-BC

    Associate Professor, College of Nursing

    Belen.Zangrilli@resu.edu

    Ext. 5176

  • Steffani Zavala

    Steffani Zavala, MEd

    Records and Registration Specialist

    Steffani.Zavala@resu.edu